Daqahlia Sugar Company

Chairman Message

It’s my pleasure to welcome you personally and on behalf of my fellow board members and employees of the company at Daqahlia Sugar Company website.By surfing our website you will have an idea about the company & its main activities as producers, traders and exporters of sugar, molasses ..

Read more

Company Profile

Daqahlia Sugar Company is one of the biggest companies in the Middle East for extracting sugar from beets, Daqahlia Sugar Company is an Egyptian joint stock company incorporated in accordance with the Act 159 of 1981 with an authorized capital of one billion Egyptian pounds and the Company’s …..

Read more

Projects

In accordance with the country’s policy to bridge the gap between consumer and producer of sugar consumption, as well as to meet the demand of farmers to cultivate sugar beet crop, the company has to take all practical steps and get all the approvals for the construction of the second line for ..

Read more

Products – White Sugar

High quality sugar, according to the Egyptian standard specifications 358 for the year 2005 and the European standard.

Polarization
Min 99.9 %
Humidity
Max 0.03%
Color in solution
Max 35 IU
Ash
0.015%
Color. Type
1.5 unit

Read More

Quality Certification

Obtained Quality Assurance certification 9001/2008 of Moody International that the sugar product specifications is in compliance with European EC2 specifications.

Read More

شركة الدقهلية للسكر

كلمة رئيس مجلس الادارة

يسرني أن أرحب بكم شخصيا ونيابة عن زملائي أعضاء مجلس الإدارة والعاملين بالشركة في موقع شركة الدقهلية للسكر الالكترونى ,من خلال تصفحكم لموقعنا سيكون بإمكانكم التعرف علي نشأة وتاريخ شركة الدقهلية للسكر ومنتجاتها المختلفة من السكر الأبيض و المولاس ..

إقرأ المزيد

تعريف بالشركة

تعد شركة الدقهلية للسكر من اكبر الشركات بمنطقة الشرق الاوسط لاستخلاص السكر من البنجر, وهى شركة مساهمة مصرية مؤسسة طبقا للقانون 159 لسنة 1981 م .برأس مال مرخص به 1 مليار جنيه مصرى ورأس المال المصدر والمكتتب فيه والمدفوع 850 مليون جنيه مصري موزعة علي ..

إقرأ المزيد

مشروعات التطوير و التحسين

طبقا لسياسة الدولة فى سد الفجوة الاستهلاكية بين السكر المنتج و الاستهلاك وكذلك مجابهة اقبال السادة الزراع على زراعة محصول البنجر,قامت الشركة باتخاذ كافة الخطوات العملية والحصول على كافة الموافقات لمشروع إنشاء الخط الثاني لإنتاج السكر الَابيض من محصول بنجر السكر….

إقرأ المزيد

منتجات شركة الدقهلية للسكر – السكر الابيض

سكر عالى الجودة طبقا للمواصفات المصرية القياسية 358 لسنة 2005 و المواصفات القياسية الاوربية.

Polarization
Min 99.9 %
Humidity
Max 0.03%
Color in solution
Max 35 IU
Ash
0.015%
Color. Type
1.5 unit

إقرأ المزيد

شهادات الجودة

حصلت الشركة علي شهادة توكيد الجودة 9000/2000 من شركة Moody International بمطابقة مواصفات السكر المنتج للمواصفات الاوربية E.C.2

إقرأ المزيد