Contact us

Head Office : 14 Gawad Hosni st, Down Town – Cairo – Egypt
Phone: 2392 8733 – 2392 9935
Fax: 2392 7195
P.O. Box : 171 Mohamed Fareed
C.R : 19428

Email Addresses :
Managing Director : dqmanager@dqsugar.com
Commercial Affairs : dqhdoffice@dqsugar.com
Sales : sales@dqsugar.com
Local purchasing : local_purchasing@dqsugar.com
Foreign Purchasing : foreign_purchasing@dqsugar.com
Finance : fin_dep@dqsugar.com
Audit : audit_dep@dqsugar.com

Senior Management – head office

Name Job Title Email
Mr. Darwish Abd El Fattah Goneam Chairman and Managing Director darwish.goneam@dqsugar.com
Mr. Abdelbaqi Ahmed Bilal Head of Financial Affairs abdelbaqi.bilal@dqsugar.com
Mr. Imad Eldin Abunaam General Manager of Legal Affairs imadeldin.abunaam@dqsugar.com
Mr. Ibrahim Ismail Meselhi General Manager of Administrative Affairs ibrahim.meselhi@dqsugar.com
Mr. Hisham Yehya Ahmed Kassem General Manager of Audit hisham.kassem@dqsugar.com
Mr. Mohamed Mohamed Alam Abd-Elhadi General Manager of Commercial Affairs m.alam@dqsugar.com

Factory Address : Kalabshou – Zayan – Belkas / Daqhlia Governorate

Phones : 050 / 7923958 – 050 / 7920964

Fax : 050 / 7920768
Factories Chief – Phone : 050 / 7928929
Fax : 050 / 7920768

Email Address : dqfactory@dqsugar.com

Senior Management – factories

Name Job Title Email
Eng. Mohamed Mahmoud Hafiz Factories Chief mohamed.hafiz@dqsugar.com
A E. khayri Fathy mohamed General Manager of Agriculture khayri.mohamed@dqsugar.com
Eng. Ahmed herzallah Ismail General Manager of Transportation ahmed.ismail@dqsugar.com
Mr. Ayman Mohamed Almcharfy General Manager of Administrative Affairs ayman.almcharfy@dqsugar.com
Eng. Hassan Ahmed Shahin General Manager of Information Systems hassan.shahin@dqsugar.com
Eng. Adel Omar Mansour General Manager of Engineering adel.mansour@dqsugar.com
CH E. Abdelhamid Bayoumi Abdelhamid General Manager of Production abdelhamid.bayoumi@dqsugar.com
Ch E. Mahmoud. Mohamed Nooreldin General Manager of Industrial Control mahmoud.nooreldin@dqsugar.com
Mr. Mohammed. Saeed Abdelhamid General Manager of Finance mohammed.abdelhamid@dqsugar.com